Tales From Centerville
  1. Centerville
  2. Airline Paranoia
  3. Coralville Reservoir
  4. Mariellen’s Tune
  5. All I Wanna Do Is Rock
  6. How Do They Sleep At Night?
  7. Shut It Down
  8. She Loves To Hate Me
  1. Mission To The Mall
  2. From This Chair
  3. The Quake
  4. Catch A Heart
  5. Drive All Night
  6. She’s On Drugs
  7. Lee Harvey
  8. the End Of The Road
    All songs written by dustin parker except where noted
    All songs ©1997 SoThar Music BMI

    optimized for 28.8k dial-up

    Production Credits, Thanks, & LINKS

    Home Page

    "Tales from Centerville" is a collection of stories / songs I have lived. Many of you know them well. For the benefit of the rest of the world, we encourage you to read the lyrics. If you don’t get the story, you’ve missed the whole thing. My hope is that these stories will evoke a memory in your own life, building an everlasting bond between us (You know — just like a John Tesh disc!). We hope you enjoy listening to this disc as much as we did selling it to you”. — dp

    Band Photo

    This site designed and built by Transgalaxy Productions, hosted by JustNet, the best damn ISP around.
    And here's a quick jump to http://www.brazda.com, eh?